50th Blog

Yup. It’s time for a clip show.  Either that or some wierd postmodern blog within a blog situation.  I just posted my 50th Blog and like every sitcom on tv ever programmed, I’m going to take a look back.
Overall, I try to post three entries per week, Sundays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays for a MWF Advisory Activity.  That’s been pretty good, but the best laid plans, you know, and all that….
Features: A couple of features that may help find things potentially interesting to you.
  1. I just added a Subscribe feature (Right side at the top). Just put in your email and click the button and each new entry goes to your email.
  2. If you’re into RSS feed = you can get this on the top as well.
  3. Top Posts
  4. Search by Category or Tag Cloud (good way to find related posts).
Top Posts:
Since I started the blog in September, the Most Popular entries have been:
But that doesn’t tell me that they are most useful. If you have a comment, general or specific, post it on the website or send me an email.  I would love some input.
Thanks for reading (anyone out there?)
Joe


Leave a Reply

